Home > Golf > EA Sports has a sense of humor

EA Sports has a sense of humor

December 18, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments
Well on my way to dominating another cyber-tourney.

Well on my way to dominating another cyber-tourney.

So I’m being a loser and playing Tiger Woods PGA 10 on a Friday night in my parents basement when I noticed a rather ironic and hilarious advertisement on the leaderboard screen.

Anybody else think that is freaking hysterical that Bing.com would use “windshield repair” in the search bar on Tiger’s game? Coincidence? I think not…well played EA Sports.

Categories: Golf Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

